Contact Us

CISV Ottawa

P. O. Box 1384, Station B
Ottawa, ON K1P 5R4
info@cisvottawa.ca

Position Name Email
Chair Denis Trudeau chair@cisvottawa.ca
Secretary Sarah Kalff secretary@cisvottawa.ca
Treasurer Meghan Provost treasurer@cisvottawa.ca
JB Co-Chairs Toni & Magda jb.chair@cisvottawa.ca
 
Leadership Chair Katie Buckley leadership.chair@cisvottawa.ca
Program Chair Jane Dunlop program.chair@cisvottawa.ca
Risk Manager Henry Sano risk.manager@cisvottawa.ca
     
Newsletter Ashley Wright news@cisvottawa.ca
Website Peter Shipton web@cisvottawa.ca
Grocery Cards Jean-Sébastien Gallant fundraising.grocery@cisvottawa.ca

 


View Printable Version